Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
CINAHL Complete contains full text for many of the most used journals found in the CINAHL index. A fast and easy research tool for nursing and allied health professionals with access to content coverage including over 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine and more.
Trial
Provides quality research solutions in communication and mass media. Including numerous journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline.
Trial
This resource includes bibliographic records and full text of the essential journals related to criminal justice and criminology. This comprehensive database features over 590 journals from around the world.
Trial
This multidisciplinary collection includes more than 205,000 e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses. All e-books are available with unlimited user access, and new titles are added regularly to the collection at no additional cost.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...